1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

Activity

There's No Limits (Multi Sports Club)

Location

Abbey Stadium
Birmingham Road
Redditch
B976EJ
Contact Name
Gomez Vincent
Telephone
01527 881356
Email
sd@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk
Next Session
Saturday 22nd December 2018 (10:00 - 11:30)
Sport / Physical Activity
Disability Sport, Multi-Sport
Skill Level
Taster Session, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced, Mixed
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Active Redditch
Cost
£3.50 per session, FIRST SESSION IS FREE (First Session Free)
Our fun and friendly activity club welcomes all forms of ability to join in with the variety of sports activities taking place each week.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Sat, 29 Dec 2018 (10:00 - 11:30)
  • Sat, 12 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 19 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 09 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 16 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2019 (10:00 - 11:00)
  • Plus 13 more sessions...
If participants require any individual support they must provide it themselves.

The information contained in the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.