1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

Activity

Pedal Power

Location

Abbey Stadium
Birmingham Road
Redditch
B976EJ
Meeting Point

When you arrive for your booking, make your way to reception where staff will then assist you outside to the track area.

Contact Name
Gomez Vincent
Telephone
01527 881356
Email
sd@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk
Next Session
Sunday 20th January 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
Sport / Physical Activity
Disability Sport, Multi-Sport
Skill Level
Taster Session, Beginner, Intermediate, Mixed
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Active Redditch
Cost
£3 per person (parents / carers are free)
Redditch Borough Councils specialist trike bikes are available to hire at the Abbey Stadium. They are specifically designed for disabled people to keep active using the outside track. The trikes cater for all abilities and our fleet includes a handcycle, single seater trike and side by side trike.

Safety helmets are provided and each booking for a trike can be made for 1 hour.

To make a booking you can call the Abbey Stadium on 01527 60206.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Mon, 21 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Sat, 26 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Sun, 27 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Fri, 01 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Sun, 03 Feb 2019 (10:00 - 16:00)
  • Plus 130 more sessions...
If there is any individual support required by participants this must be provided themselves.

Booking

This link takes you from the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire website to another domain. Although we make every effort to ensure these links are accurate, we cannot take responsibility for pages maintained by external providers.

The information contained in the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.