1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

Activity

N-Able

Location

Bromsgrove Methodist Church Centre
19 Stratford Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B601AS
Contact Name
Gomez Vincent
Telephone
01527 881356
Email
sd@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk
Next Session
Monday 21st January 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
Sport / Physical Activity
50+ Classes, Boccia, Disability Sport, Exercise Class, Mental Health
Skill Level
Taster Session, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced, Mixed
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Active Bromsgrove
Cost
£3 per session (First Session Free)
Meet new people, keep active and remain independent by coming along to our mobility exercise sessions for all abilities including people with mental health conditions. There is also opportunity to play boccia which is a form of indoor bowls.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Mon, 28 Jan 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2019 (14:00 - 15:00)
  • Plus 9 more sessions...

The information contained in the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.