1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

Activity

Disability Cycling

Location

Abbey Stadium
Birmingham Road
Redditch
B976EJ
Contact Name
Redditch Road & Path Cycling Club
Telephone
01527 881289
Email
admin@rrpcc.co.uk
Next Session
Wednesday 19th December 2018 (18:15 - 19:45)
Sport / Physical Activity
Disability Sport, Multi-Sport
Skill Level
Taster Session, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced, Mixed
Genders Accepted
Mixed
Organised By
Active Redditch
Cost
£1.50 per person
Come along and join in with our cycling sessions for people with disabilities. With specialist adapted trikes available, you can pedal away with our qualified coaches.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Wed, 26 Dec 2018 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 02 Jan 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 09 Jan 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 (18:15 - 19:45)
  • Plus 15 more sessions...
If participants require any individual support they must provide it themselves.

The information contained in the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.