1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

Activity

Bromsgrove Boccia Boars

Location

The Ryland Centre
New Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B602JS
Contact Name
Gomez Vincent
Telephone
01527 881356
Email
sd@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk
Next Session
Thursday 20th December 2018 (16:30 - 17:30)
Sport / Physical Activity
Boccia, Disability Sport
Skill Level
Taster Session, Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced, Mixed
Organised By
Active Bromsgrove
Cost
£3 per session, FIRST SESSION IS FREE (First Session Free)
Come along to our community boccia club which is open to all abilities and ages. Our friendly club is always looking for new participants to join in with this Paralympic Sport which is similar to bowls.

This activity also runs on these dates/times:

  • Thu, 27 Dec 2018 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 03 Jan 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 10 Jan 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 07 Feb 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 21 Feb 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2019 (16:30 - 17:30)
  • Plus 14 more sessions...
If participants require any individual support they must provide this themselves

The information contained in the Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. Sports Partnership Herefordshire and Worcestershire is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.